TedsWoodworking Plans and Projects

Thursday, December 23, 2010

The Four Stages of Life

You can plot your life by the four stages of Santa Claus:

  1. You believe in Santa Claus.
  2. You don’t believe in Santa Claus.
  3. You are Santa Claus.
  4. You look like Santa Claus.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Current Hits